The specific aims of the group award are to:

This course consists of 5 mandatory units:

  1. Physics: Waves and Radiation
  2. Nature’s Chemistry
  3. Science: Human Health
  4. Science Practical Skills
  5. Health Sector: Life Sciences Industry

You could use this level 4 award to progress to the following qualifications: